Skip to main content Skip to navigation

NJGGRP Extension Coordinator

 

Drew Lyon
Crop and Soil Sciences
PO Box 646420
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164-6420
drew.lyon@wsu.edu
509-335-2961

 

State Contacts



Colorado

Philip Westra
Dept. Bioag. Sci. & Pest Mgmt.
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1177
970-491-5219
pwestra@lamar.colostate.edu

 

Scott Nissen
Dept. Bioag. Sci. & Pest Mgmt.
Colorado State Univ.
Fort Collins, CO 80523
970-491-3489
snissen@lamar.colostate.edu



Idaho

Donn Thill
Plant, Soil, & Entomol. Sci.
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83844-2339
208-885-6214
dthill@uidaho.edu

 

Don Morishita
University of Idaho
Twin Falls Research & Extension Center
Box 1827
Twin Falls, ID 83303-1827
208-736-3616
don@uidaho.edu



Kansas

Dallas Peterson
Kansas State University
2017B Throckmorton
Manhattan, KS 66506-5501
785-532-5776
dpeterso@oznet.ksu.edu

 

Phillip Stahlman
Kansas State University
Agricultural Research Center-Hays
1232 240th Ave.
Hays, KS 67601
785-625-3425 ext. 214
stahlman@ksu.edu


 

Oregon


Carol Mallory-Smith
Crop and Soil Sci. Dept.
Oregon State Univ.
331B Crop Science Bldg
Corvallis, OR 97331-3022
541-737-5883
carol.mallory-smith@oregonstate.edu

 

 



South Dakota

Randy Anderson
Northern Grain Insects Res. Lab.
2923 Medary Avenue
Brookings, SD 57006
605-693-5229
randerson@ngirl.ars.usda.gov


 

Utah

Ralph Whitesides
Plant, Soils, & Biometeorology
Utah State University
Logan, UT 84322-4820
435-797-8252
ralphw@ext.usu.edu



Washington

Frank Young
USDA-ARS
Washington State Univ.
Pullman, WA 99164-6416
509-335-4196
youngfl@wsu.edu



Wyoming

 

Andrew Kniss
Plant Sciences
University of Wyoming
Agriculture C 1011
100 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
307-766-3103
akniss@uwyo.edu